Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.
Online Banking
businesspeople having coffee

Officers & Staff

Kim Davis Wilson
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ashley Montgomery
Dawson City President
Jill Craft
Vice President of Bank of Early
Becky Oliveros
Compliance Officer
Rusty Gleaton
Macon City President
J Randall Griffin
Executive Vice President / Chief Credit Officer
Anthony Howard
Blakely City President
Connie B Thompson
Operations Officer/ IT Officer
Kay Willis
Deposit Operations Officer